NPM/DC Banner with the U.S. Capitol

 

 

 

Organ stop created especially for NPM/DC by our Webmaster

 

Contact Us

Closeup of front organ console at the Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception, Washington, DC (digitally altered to add a custom stop)

 

 

 

 

 

 

*

For general information about NPM/DC, please contact Henry Bauer, our Chapter Director.

*

For information about NPM/DC membership, or to check on your current membership status, please contact Remi Bauer, our Membership Coordinator.

 

*

Chapter membership forms and registration forms for NPM/DC events that are not jointly sponsored with the Arlington Chapter (check registration form to be sure, and note the registration deadline) should be mailed to:

 

NPM/DC
1218 Duncan Place NE
Washington, DC  20002

*

To obtain or provide information for our Newsletter, please contact
Charlene Dorrian.

*

If you would be interested in hosting an event at your parish, or if you are planning a formative event to which you would like to invite your fellow chapter members, please contact Mary Beaudoin or Jayne Traynor Rose.

*

If you have questions or suggestions for this website, please contact our Webmaster, Carol Engle.

 


Board of Directors


Henry Bauer, Director
Hbauermus@aol.com
301-924-2285, ext. 306


Fr. Mateo Ayala, Chaplain

frmateo@strose.com

301-948-7545, ext. 229


Mark Kozeal, Treasurer
mkozeal@bna.com
202-329-1701

Joan Laskey, Secretary
joanlaskey@verizon.net
301-441-1168

Remi Bauer, Membership Coordinator
npmdcmembership@gmail.com
301-926-7263

Amy Massey - Publicity Coordinator
music@mothersetonparish.org
301-924-3838, ext. 215

Mary Beaudoin, Program Coordinator
m.beaudoin3@verizon.net
301-762-2143, ext. 124

Jayne Traynor Rose, Program Coordinator
jayne.rose@aol.com
301-365-1415, ext. 102

Susan DeCamp, Hospitality Coordinator
smdecamp@yahoo.com
240-601-5750

 

 

Sub-Committees


Carol Engle, Webmaster
juluka@verizon.net
301-994-3959

Mary Stevens, So.  MD Coordinator
kbstevensfamily@aol.com
240-434-8876

Monique Walton, At-large
mawsings@aol.com
301-803-9874

Diane Yendrey, At-large
dyendrey98@gmail.com
301-349-2213

Tom Stehle, Past Director
tomstehledc@gmail.com
202-587-5141

Charlene Dorrian, Past Director
mcdorrian@yahoo.com
301-384-5796

 

Mailing Address

NPM/DC
1218 Duncan Place NE

Washington, DC  20002

 

Phone Number

301-924-2285, ext. 306